Showing category "Bands" (Show all posts)

This made me smile today...

Posted by Rob Johnson on Wednesday, October 3, 2012, In : Bands 


The new Kaki King album is amazing. 

 One day I hope I can play a show or do some kind of guitar duet with her, I think that would make my life. 

www.kakiking.com
 

Continue reading ...
 

Delonge, Skateboarding + Punk Rock

Posted by on Friday, February 17, 2012, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

Bon Iver + The Roots = Genius

Posted by on Thursday, February 9, 2012, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

Blood Sugar Backstage...

Posted by on Thursday, November 3, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

Heroes.

Posted by on Monday, October 24, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

Best song and video I've seen and heard in a while.

Posted by on Saturday, October 22, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

This is how you do it!

Posted by on Friday, October 21, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

View From The Road - RHCP

Posted by on Tuesday, October 11, 2011, In : Bands 

I love this band with all my heart.
Continue reading ...
 

Mark Hoppus & Tom DeLonge in Conversation with Google+

Posted by on Thursday, October 6, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

My current song of the moment....

Posted by Rob Johnson on Tuesday, October 4, 2011, In : Bands 

"Don't fool yourself, she was heartache from the moment that you met her..."

I've just discovered this song, and it's quite simply fucking amazing.

Continue reading ...
 

Give Up The Ghost.

Posted by on Tuesday, October 4, 2011, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 

Red Hots...

Posted by Rob Johnson on Sunday, August 8, 2010, In : Bands 

Continue reading ...
 
 
 
 Tumblr!